My Personal Trainer Took Advantage Of Me, And I Loved Every Second Of It

Ugh… But….

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

From the beginning I should say that I don’t usually go for muscle-y guys, or even “hot” guys. I crave a particular kind of dirty hot that escapes most sought after modern men. They’re too pretty.

But every now and then I catch a glimpse of a perfectly chiseled torso and I get it. It feels very animalistic to admire a great torso and anything that makes you feel primal also makes you feel sexy. It’s a feeling like yes, this is the human form in it’s most perfect condition and I would not at all mind being underneath it.

This is all to say when I met my physical trainer I was not intimidated by his striking appearance or his Zac Effron abs. Of course he was going to be hot, it was his full-time job to look ridiculous, like being an underwear model but with more…

View original post 2,048 more words

Leave a Reply

